Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 660 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: (collection:Cubensis OR mediatype:Cubensis) AND -mediatype:collection
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11     Next    Last
[etree]Cubensis Live at The Central Social Aid and Pleasure Club on 2011-12-11 - Cubensis
Set 1: 01. The Mighty Quinn 02. The Greatest Story Ever Told 03. Run For The Roses 04. Whiskey In A Jar 05. The Golden Road 06. Little Red Rooster 07. Peggy O 08. Easy To Love You 09. Sugaree 10. The Music Never Stopped Set 2: 01. Touch Of Grey 02. Boogie On Reggae Woman 03. She Belongs To Me 04. US Blues 05. Ship Of Fools 06. The Last Time 07. The Wheel > Drums 08. Space > Throwing Stones > Not Fade Away 09...
Downloads: 242 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cubensis Live at OC Tavern on 2012-12-01 - Cubensis
Set 1: 1. Johnny B. Goode 2. Tore Up Over You 3. Tons Of Steel 4. Black Throated Wind 5. Just Like Tom Thumb Blues 6. Liberty 7. Lazy Lightning > Supplication 8. Sitting In Limbo 9. One More Saturday Night Set 2: 1. Mr Charlie 2. Alabama Getaway 3. Odessa 4. Box Of Rain 5. The Weight *
Downloads: 158 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cubensis Live at Golden Sails Hotel on 2011-04-26 - Cubensis
Set 1: 01. Shakedown Street 02. Loose Lucy 03. Sugaree 04. Black Throated Wind 05. Sitting In Limbo 06. Lay Down Sally 07. Cream Puff War Set 2: 01. The Wheel 02. Lazy River Road 03. Big River 04. Drums > 05. Space 06. Estimated Prophet 07. Wharfrat 08. Sugar Magnolia 09. Alabama Getaway
Downloads: 403 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Cubensis Live at Marlin Bar & Grill on 2007-02-24 - Cubensis
et 1: 01. Help on the Way > Slipknot > 02. Franklin's Tower 03. Jack Straw 04. Get Out Of My Life 05. Beat It On Down The Line 06. Catfish John 07. The Harder They Come 08. Big River 09. Boogie On, Reggae Woman 10. Weather Report Suite Part II: Let It Grow setbreak: * 01. What'd I Say 02. I Found Out 03. Marijuana 04. I Feel Fine 05. Little Wing 06. Chasing Paper set 2: 01. Till The Morning Comes 02...
Downloads: 2,254 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cubensis Live at The Mint on 2011-11-27 - Cubensis
Set 1: 01. Alabama Getaway 02. Sugaree > Dancin' In The Street 03. Me And My Uncle > Big River 04. Shakedown Street 05. Playin' In The Band 06. Bird Song 07. Loser 08. Ripple 09. Stagger Lee 10. Reuben And Cerise 11. It's All Over Now Baby Blue 12. White Rabbit Set 2: 01. When I Paint My Masterpiece 02. Iko 03. Mr Charlie 04. Evangeline 05. Scarlet Begonias 06. My Brother Esau 07. Viola Lee Blues 08...
Downloads: 353 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cubensis Live at The Lighthouse Cafe on 2011-11-12 - Cubensis
Set 1: 01. Truckin' 02. Cats Under The Stars 03. Ship Of Fools 04. Walking Blues 05. She Belongs To Me 06. New Speedway Boogie 07. Honey Bee 08. Beat It On Down The Line 09. Lonesome LA Cowboy 10. Lost Sailor > Saint Of Circumstance Set 2: 01. Bertha 02. So Many Roads 03. Around And Around 04. Cabin Down Below 05. Dire Wolf 06. Tangled Up In Blue 07. Passenger 08. How Sweet It Is 09. Hard To Handle 10...
Downloads: 126 (1 review)
[etree]Cubensis Live at Golden Sails Hotel on 2011-08-19 - Cubensis
Set 1: 01. Intro 02. Walking Blues > US Blues 03. Friend Of The Devil 04. Young Blood 05. Second That Emotion 06. Sittin' On Top Of The World 07. Looks Like Rain 08. That's What Love Will Make You Do 09. Ain't No Bread In The Breadbox 10. Till The Morning Comes Set 2: 01. Bird Song 02. Passenger > 03. Lady With A Fan > Terrapin Station > West LA Fadeaway 04. Drums 05. Space > Throwing Stones > Not Fade Away
Downloads: 448 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cubensis Live at Golden Sails Hotel on 2011-06-21 - Cubensis
Set 1: 01. Jam > Samson And Delilah 02. Think 03. Lazy River Road 04. Evangeline 05. Next Time You See Me 06. Hey Pockey Way 07. Visions Of Johanna 08. Dupree's Diamond Blues 09. Lost Sailor > St Of Circumstance Set 2: 01. Intro 02. Maggie's Farm 03. Cassady 04. They Love Each Other 05. Jam > Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad 06. Drums > 07. Space > Shining Star 08. Liberty 09. Around And Around
Downloads: 159 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cubensis Live at Summer Meltdown Music Festival on 2008-08-30 - Cubensis
Feel Like a Stranger Franklins Tower Just a Little Light Race is On Sisters & Brothers Liberty Row Jimmy Minglewood Blues Playin in the Band Sugaree Music Never Stopped
Downloads: 71 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cubensis Live at Golden Sails Hotel on 2011-05-31 - Cubensis
Set 1: 01. Cold Rain And Snow 02. Blow Away 03. Odessa 04. You Never Can Tell 05. Alabama Getaway 06. Tumblin' Dice 07. Love In The Afternoon 08. You Win Again 09. Soulshine 10. The Music Never Stopped Set 2: 01. Jam > Bertha 02. So Many Roads 03. Midnight Moonlight > 04. Drums > 05. They Love Each Other 06. The Eleven 07. Tore Up Over You 08. Midnight Moonlight
Downloads: 134 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cubensis Live at The Central Social Aid and Pleasure Club on 2011-05-22 - Cubensis
Set 1: 1. Feel Like A Stranger 2. West LA Fadeaway 3. Tons Of Steel 4. Bobby Mcgee 5. Dupree's Diamond Blues 6. The Golden Road 7. When Push Comes To Shove 8. Cassady 9. Deal Set 2: 1. Iko 2. Mississippi Halfstep Uptown Tudeloo 3. Think 4. Waiting For A Miracle 5. Struggling Man 6. Looks Like Rain 7. Run For The Roses 8. Good Lovin' 9. Brokedown Palace Setbreak: Dave : Xtra Ticket 1. Tough Mama 2. Jack A Roe 3...
Downloads: 244 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cubensis Live at Private Party on 2011-04-23 - Cubensis
Set 1: 1. Good Lovin' 2. Shakedown Street 3. Easy To Love You 4. Big River 5. The Way You Do The Things You Do Set2: 1. Box Of Rain 2. Loose Lucy 3. Mama Tried 4. Bertha 5. It Stoned Me 6. I Need A Miracle > 7. Wang Dang Doodle 8. Touch Of Grey Set3: 1. Ripple 2. Dixie Chicken 3. Pockey Way 4. Truckin 5. Little Light 6. Lady With A Fan > Terrapin Station 7. Sugar Magnolia
Downloads: 161 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cubensis Live at Golden Sails Hotel on 2011-04-12 - Cubensis
Set 1: 01. Let The Good Times Roll 02. Good Lovin' 03. Mr Charlie 04. Loose Lucy 05. Maggies Farm 06. Valarie 07. Ain't No Bread In The Breadbox 08. White Rabbit > 09. Hell In A Bucket Set 2: 01. Mexicali Blues > 02. Mystery Train 03. Hey Jude 04. Jack Straw 05. Lady With A Fan > Terrapin Station 06. Drums 07. Space 08. Johnny B. Goode 09. Viola Lee Blues
Downloads: 157 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cubensis Live at The Central Social Aid and Pleasure Club on 2011-02-27 - Cubensis
Set 1: 01. West LA Fadeaway 02. Tons Of Steel 03. Dark Hollow 04. Mission In The Rain 05. Blow Away 06. Monkey And Engineer 07. Dupree's Diamond Blues 08. Get Together 09. Black Throated Wind Set 2: 01. Touch Of Grey 02. Women Are Smarter 03. Saint Of Circumstance 04. Scarlet Begonias 05. Drumspace 06. I Need A Miracle 07. Tomorrow Never Knows 08. One More Saturday Night 09. Comes A Time 10. Cumberland Blues 11...
Downloads: 302 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cubensis Live at Marlin Bar & Grill on 2011-01-11 - Cubensis
Set 1: 01. Let It Rock 02. Greatest Story Ever Told 03. Valarie 04. Tons Of Steel 05. Me And My Uncle > 06. Big River 07. Box Of Rain 08. Casey Jones 09. To Lay Me Down 10. Brown Eyed Women Set 2: 01. Shakedown Street 02. Loose Lucy 03. New Minglewood Blues 04. Cats Under The Stars 05. The Eleven > 06. Drums > 07. Space 08. Black Muddy River 09. Tennessee Jed
Downloads: 193 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cubensis Live at Velvet Jones on 2011-01-22 - Cubensis
Set 1: 01. Intro 02. Tore Up 03. Easy To Love You 04. Samson And Delilah 05. Doin' That Rag 06. Just A Little Light 07. Mama Tried 08. Eyes Of The World 09. Uncle John's Band 10. Shakedown Street Set 2: 01. Franklin's Tower 02. Keep On Growin' 03. Howard Bark > Lady With A Fan > Terrapin Station 04. Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad Opener : Punk Is Dead 01. Intro 02. Row Jimmy 03. Sugar Magnolia 04...
Downloads: 334 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cubensis Live at The Lighthouse Cafe on 2010-12-11 - Cubensis
01. Let The Good Times Roll 02. Truckin' 03. Into The Mystic 04. Little Red Rooster 05. Just Like Tom Thumb Blues 06. Jam > Liberty 07. Me And My Uncle > 08. Big River 09. Lonesome LA Cowboy 10. Odessa Set 2: 01. Around And Around 02. Good Lovin' 03. Sugaree 04. US Blues 05. Death Don't Have No Mercy 06. Cryptical Envelopment > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment 07. Loose Lucy 08. Jack Straw 09...
Downloads: 111 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cubensis Live at The Lighthouse Cafe on 2010-11-13 - Cubensis
Set 1: 01. Box Of Rain 02. Okie From Muskogee 03. It Stoned Me 04. Mexicali Blues 05. Jack Straw 06. Feelin' Alright 07. Don't Ease Me In > 08. I Need A Miracle 09. West LA Fadeaway 10. Mason's Children 11. White Rabbit Set 2: 01. Eyes Of The World > 02. Corrina 03. Mountains Of The Moon > 04. Bertha 05. Somebody To Love 06. Whiskey In A Jar 07. Picasso Moon 08. Shining Star 09. Sugar Magnolia 10. Lucy In The Sky
Downloads: 131 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cubensis Live at Marlin Bar & Grill on 2010-11-30 - Cubensis
Set 1: 01. The Music Never Stopped 02. Bertha 03. Casey Jones 04. Queen Jane Approximately 05. Brown Eyed Women 06. Walkin' The Dog 07. Dark Hallow 08. They Love Each Other 09. The Weight 10. Eyes Of The World Set 2: 01. Help On The Way > 02. Slipknot 03. Hell In A Bucket 04. Wharf Rat > 05. Scarlet Begonias > 06. Fire On The Mountain > 07. Drums 08. Space > 09. Ship Of Fools 10. Johnny B. Goode 11...
Downloads: 65 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cubensis Live at Private Party on 2010-08-07 - Cubensis
Cubensis Live Private Party Arcadia, California 08-07-2010 Disk 1 Set 1 101.So many Roads 102.Moonlight Midnight 103.Scarlet Begonias 104.Fire on the Mountain 105.The Harder They come 106.Sugar Magnolia 107.Sunshine Daydream Disk 2 Set 2 201.Eyes of the World-cut 202.Lazy Lightning 203.Supplication 204.Peggy-O 205.China-Cat Sunflower 206.I Know You Rider 207.The Wheel 208.Don't Ease Me In 209.Throwin Stones 210.Drums Disk 3 301...
Keywords: cubensis, grateful dead music, live music, jam bands, dead
Downloads: 189 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cubensis Live at Marlin Bar & Grill on 2010-10-31 - Cubensis

Downloads: 212 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cubensis Live at The Waterfront on 2010-07-25 - Cubensis
Set 1: 01. Iko 02. The Way You Do The Things You Do 03. Tons Of Steel 04. Stuck Inside Of Mobile 05. Unbroken Chain 06. I Just Wanna Make Love To You > 07. Bertha 08. Woodstock > 09. Cumberland Blues Set 2: 01. Intro 02. Casey Jones 03. Monkey And Engineer 04. I'll Take A Melody 05. Jam > 06. It's All Over Now Baby Blue 07. The Wheel > JamDrumsSpace* > 08. Eyes Of The World 09. Fire On The Mountain 10...
Downloads: 126 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cubensis Live at OC Tavern on 2010-07-17 - Cubensis
Set 1: 01. Intro 02. Cold Rain And Snow 03. Wang Dang Doodle 04. Brown Eyed Women 05. Money Honey 06. You Win Again 07. Sugaree 08. Big Boss Man 09. Tore Up Over You 10. Alabama Getaway 11. They Love Each Other 12. Deal Set 2: 01. Tennessee Jed 02. Hey Pockey Way 03. Loser 04. Ain't No Bread In The Breadbox > 05. Drums > 06. Space > Jam > 07. Bird Song 08. Shakedown Street
Downloads: 171 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cubensis Live at The Waterfront on 2010-01-28 - Cubensis
Set 1: 1. How Sweet It Is 2. Tons Of Steel 3. The Race Is On 4. Cats Under The Stars 5. Like A Road 6. Evangeline 7. Waiting For A Miracle 8. Good Time Blues 9. Promised Land ^ Set 2: 1. Maggie's Farm 2. Uncle John's Band 3. Loser 4. Tomorrow Never Knows 5. Eyes Of The World > 6. Women Are Smarter 7. Young Blood > 8. Tangled Up In Blue
Downloads: 185 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cubensis Live at Marlin Bar & Grill on 2009-11-03 - Cubensis
Set 1: 01. St Stephen 02. Iko 03. Wonderful World 04. Get Together 05. Greatest Story Ever Told 06. Mountains Of The Moon 07. Loser 08. Evangeline Set 2: 01. Touch Of Grey 02. Catfish John 03. Money Honey 04. It Must Have Been The Roses 05. Good Lovin' 06. Lost Sailor > 07. Saint Of Circumstance 08. Built To Last
Downloads: 157 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cubensis Live at The Lighthouse Cafe on 2009-10-10 - Cubensis
Set 1: 01. jam > Good Lovin' 02. Mr Charlie 03. Easy To Love You 04. Stuck Inside Of Mobile 05. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out 06. Lazy River Road 07. Me And My Uncle > 08. Big River 09. Cats Under The Stars Set 2: 01. Givin' Away Shit 02. Weather Report Suite Part II: Let It Grow 03. Peggy-O 04. Loose Lucy 05. Jack Straw 06. Reuben And Cerise > 07. Franklin's Tower 08. Just A Little Light 09...
Downloads: 84 (1 review)
[etree]Cubensis Live at Marlin Bar & Grill on 2009-06-23 - Cubensis
Set 1: 01. Touch Of Gray 02. Little Red Rooster 03. Althea 04. Dancin' In The Streets 05. The Mighty Quinn 06. The Race Is On 07. Built To Last > 08. Lady With A Fan > 09. Terrapin Station 10. The Music Never Stopped Set 2: 01. Samson And Delilah 02. Okie From Muskogee 03. Get Together 04. I Need A Miracle > 05. Drums n' Space > 06. Dear Prudence 07. Around And Around 08. Lay Down Sally
Downloads: 175 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cubensis Live at Marlin Bar & Grill on 2009-06-16 - Cubensis
Set 1: 01. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues 02. Spoonful 03. Big Boss Man 04. Ripple 05. New Speedway Boogie 06. Tangled Up In Blue 07. Lazy River Road 08. Might As Well 09. Alabama Getaway Set 2: 01. Shop Around 02. Just A Little Light 03. Peggy O 04. Walkin' The Dog 05. Bird Song 06. Box Of Rain 07. It Stoned Me 08. Gomorrah 09. Cold Rain And Snow
Downloads: 345 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cubensis Live at House of Blues on 2009-06-04 - Cubensis
01. Good Times 02. Sugar Magnolia > 03. China Cat Sunflower > 04. Hey Pocky Way 05. Gomorrah 06. Odessa 07. Blow Away 08. Lady With A Fan > 09. Terrapin Station 10. Playin' In The Band > Drums/Space > 11. He's Gone > 12. Playin' Reprise > 13. I Know You Rider 14. Sunshine Daydream 15. Till' The Morning Comes 16. Samson And Delilah 17. Brokedown Palace
Downloads: 367 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cubensis Live at Irvine Lake on 2009-06-05 - Cubensis
Set 1: 01. My Sisters And Brothers 02. Casey Jones 03. Mama Tried > 04. Me And My Uncle 05. Row Jimmy 06. Ramble On Rose 07. Albama Getaway 08. New Minglewood Blues 09. West LA Fadeaway 10. Jack Straw Set 2: 01. Help On The Way > Slipknot > 02. Foolish Heart 03. Dark Star 04. St Stephen 05. Women Are Smarter 06. Weather Report Suite Part II: Let It Grow 07. Franklin's Tower
Downloads: 501 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cubensis Live at Marlin Bar & Grill on 2009-04-28 - Cubensis
Set 1: 01. Picasso Moon 02. Althea 03. Alabama Getaway 04. The Golden Road To Unlimited Devotion 05. Dark Hallow 06. That's What Love Will Make You Do 07. Just A Little Light 08. The Music Never Stops ^ Set 2: 01. Us Blues 02. Uncle John's Band ^ 03. Estimated Prophet ^ > 04. Drumsspace > 05. Cats Under The Stars ^ 06. Cumberland Blues
Downloads: 190 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cubensis Live at American Pie on 1996-08-28 - Cubensis
Set 1: 1. Franklin's Tower * 2. Shakedown Street > Get Up Offa That Thang > Shakedown Street * 3. Alabama Getaway * 4. Wang Dang Doodle *% 5. Iko Iko *% 6. Get Out Of My Life*% Set 2: 1. Cassidy 2. St. Stephen > Join Together > The Eleven > 3. Mason's Children 4. C. C. Rider % 5. Good Lovin'
Downloads: 797 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cubensis Live at The Lighthouse Cafe on 2008-07-18 - Cubensis
Set 1: 01. The Promised Land 02. Cats Under The Stars 03. When Push Comes To Shove 04. Jack-A-Roe 05. Next Time You See Me 06. I Just Wanna Make Love To You 07. Young Blood 08. So Many Roads 09. Monkey And The Engineer 10. Shining Star 11. Werewolves Of London 12. Tangled Up In Blue Set 2: 01. Intro 02. Samson And Delilah 03. Second That Emotion 04. Strugglin' Man 05. Cumberland Blues 06. Dear Prudence 07...
Downloads: 278 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cubensis Live at The Lighthouse Cafe on 2008-01-19 - Cubensis
Set 1: 01. Just Like Tom Thumb Blues 02. Tough Mama 03. Me And My Uncle 04. Statesboro Blues 05. The Way You Do The Things You Do 06. Alabama Getaway 07. Cassidy 08. Touch Of Grey Set 2: 01. Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodleloo 02. Ain't No Bread In The Breadbox 03. I Need A Miracle 04. Unbroken Chain 05. Box Of Rain 06. It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry 07. Iko Iko 08. Bertha 09. Peggy-O 10...
Downloads: 377 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cubensis Live at The Lighthouse Cafe on 2008-02-16 - Cubensis
Set 1: 01. Good Times 02. Dancin' In The Street 03. Easy To Love You 04. Big Iron 05. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You) 06. Just A Little Light 07. Gratest Story Ever Told 08. He Aint Give You None 09. Dear Prudence 10. Till The Morning Comes Set 2: 01. Intro 02. Sugar Magnolia 03. Hell In A Bucket 04. Stop That Train 05. Keep Your Day Job 06. When I Paint My Masterpiece 07. China Cat Sunflower 08...
Downloads: 1,037 (1 review)
[etree]Cubensis Live at House Of Blues on 2007-07-08 - Cubensis
01. Mason's Children > 02. Touch Of Grey 03. Casey Jones * 04. New Minglewood Blues * 05. Help On The Way > Slipknot > Franklin's Tower * 06. Blow Away * 07. Playing In The Band * 08. Wharf Rat * 09. China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider * 10. Playing In The Band * 11. Cumberland Blues * 12. My Sisters And Brothers *
Downloads: 5,342 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cubensis Live at Marlin Bar & Grill on 2008-02-12 - Cubensis
Set 1: 01. Next Time You See Me 02. Dear Prudence 03. Beat It On Down The Line 04. Dupree's Diamond Blues 05. Far From Me 06. Big River 07. Loser 08. Stop That Train 09. Hell In A Bucket Set 2: 01. Tangled Up In Blue 02. Casey Jones 03. Young Blood 04. Mission In The Rain 05. Uncle John's Band 06. All Along The Watchtower 07. Shakedown Street 08. Big Boss Man Set 1: 01. Next Time You See Me 02. Dear Prudence 03...
Downloads: 895 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cubensis Live at Marlin Bar & Grill on 2007-04-03 - Cubensis
Set 1: 01. Run For The Roses 02. Forever Young 03. Stagger Lee 04. Let It Rock 05. That's What Love Will Make You Do 06. Row Jimmy 07. Easy Wind 08. West L.A. Fadeaway 09. Alabama Getaway Set 2: 01. The Golden Road (To Unlimited Devotion) 02. Ramble On Rose 03. Friend Of The Devil 04. Tore Up Over You 05. Dear Prudence 06. Rhapsody In Red 07. C. C. Rider 08. Sugaree 09. The Mighty Quinn (Quinn the Eskimo) 10...
Downloads: 5,323 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cubensis Live at Lighthouse Cafe on 2007-07-14 - Cubensis
Set 1: 01. Loose Lucy 02. Walking Blues 03. Cats Under The Stars 04. Keep On Growing 05. He Ain't Give You None 06. Ship Of Fools 07. Me And My Uncle 08. Run For The Roses 09. The Promised Land Set 2: 01. Givin' Away Shit 02. Shakedown Street 03. Cassidy 04. Scarlet Begonias > 05. Fire On The Mountain 06. Far From Me 07. Samson And Delilah 08. Eyes Of The World > 09. Iko Iko 10. Next Time You See Me 11...
Downloads: 1,081 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cubensis Live at Marlin Bar & Grill on 2007-10-16 - Cubensis
Set 1: 01. Us Blues 02. Boogie On Reggae Woman 03. New Minglewood Blues 04. Okie From Muskogee 05. Big River * 06. Friend Of The Devil * 07. Catfish John * 08. Dark Hollow * 09. Don't Ease Me In Set 2: 01. Let It Rock 02. Greatest Story Ever Told 03. Lady With A Fan > 04. Terrapin Station 05. Gimme Some Lovin' 06. The Other One > 07. Standing On The Moon 08. Throwing Stones > 09. Franklin's Tower
Downloads: 1,093 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cubensis Live at Bogart's on 1991-08-22 - Cubensis
01. Nadine > 02. Fire On The Mountain 03. Alabama Getaway 04. Althea 05. Beat It On Down The Line 06. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl > 07. Cold Rain And Snow *
Downloads: 546 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cubensis Live at Marlin Bar & Grill on 2006-10-17 - Cubensis
Set 1 01. Tennessee Jed 02. Jack A Roe 03. Lonesome L.A. Cowboy 04. Keep On Growing 05. Saint Stephen 06. Mason's Children 07. Just A Little Light 08. Reuben And Cerise 09. Mexicali Blues 10. China Cat Sunflower > 11. I Know You Rider Set 2 01. Help on the Way > Slipknot > 02. Franklin's Tower 03. Cold Rain And Snow 04. Cumberland Blues 05. Scarlet Begonias 06. Easy Wind
Downloads: 708 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cubensis Live at Marlin Bar & Grill on 2007-05-29 - Cubensis
Set 1: 01. Good Times 02. Feel Like A Stranger 03. Gomorrah 04. Hey Pocky Way 05. Big Iron 06. It Must Have Been The Roses 07. Spoonful 08. The Music Never Stopped Set 2: 01. Samson and Delilah 02. Ship Of Fools 03. Corrina > 04. Eyes Of The World > 05. Gimme Some Lovin' 06. Iko Iko * 07. So Many Roads 08. Deal
Downloads: 1,044 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cubensis Live at Bogart's on 1991-09-19 - Cubensis
Set 1: 01. Walk In The Sunshine 02. Brown Eyed Women 03. The Wheel 04. One More Saturday Night 05. The Big Picture 06. Weather Report Suite Part Ii: Let It Grow 07. Ramble On Rose 08. Shakedown Street 09. Bertha 10. China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider Set 2: 01. Space > 02. Fire On The Mountain 03. Me And My Uncle 04. Mr Charlie 05. Looks Like Rain 06. Loose Lucy
Downloads: 654 (1 review)
[etree]Cubensis Live at Marlin Bar & Grill on 2007-07-17 - Cubensis
Set 1: 01. Young Blood 02. Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodleloo > 03. Dear Mr. Fantasy 04. Greatest Story Ever Told 05. Black Muddy River 06. My Brother Esau 07. Reuben And Cerise 08. Big River 09. Uncle John's Band Set 2: 01. One More Saturday Night 02. Deal 03. When Push Comes To Shove 04. Dancing In The Street 05. When I Paint My Masterpiece > 06. U.S. Blues 07. Mission In The Rain 08. Cream Puff War
Downloads: 715 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cubensis Live at Marlin Bar & Grill on 2007-07-03 - Cubensis
Set 1: 01. Box Of Rain 02. Jack A Roe 03. Brown Eyed Women 04. Strugglin' Man 05. Big Iron 06. Foolish Heart > 07. Dixie Chicken 08. Jack Straw 09. The Last Time Set 2: 01. Franklin's Tower > 02. El Paso 03. Stop That Train 04. Bertha 05. Mason's Children > 06. Mona > 07. Wharf Rat 08. Sugar Magnolia 09. U.S. Blues
Downloads: 1,013 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cubensis Live at Marlin Bar & Grill on 2007-03-06 - Cubensis
Set 1: 01. The Wheel 02. Don't Ease Me In 03. Let It Rock 04. Touch Of Grey 05. Lost Sailor > 06. Saint Of Circumstance 07. Eyes Of The World > 08. Turn On Your Lovelight Set 2: 01. jam > Shakedown Street 02. China Cat Sunflower > 03. Brokedown Palace 04. Monkey And The Engineer 05. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl 06. I Second That Emotion 07. Jack-A-Roe
Downloads: 3,820 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cubensis Live at Marlin Bar & Grill on 2006-10-24 - Cubensis
Set I 1. That's What Love Will Make You Do 2. Someday Baby 3. Mexacali Blues 4. Ramble on Rose 5. Tough Mama 6. Walking Blues 7. Althea 8. Casey Jones 9. Iko Iko Set II 1. Uncle John's Band > 2. Shakedown Street 3. Ship of Fools 4. Playing In The Band 5. Might as Well 6. Maggie's Farm 7. Standing on the Moon 8. Playing In The Band
Downloads: 743 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cubensis Live at Marlin Bar & Grill on 2007-03-17 - Cubensis
Set 1: 01. Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodleloo 02. Casey Jones 03. Me And My Uncle 04. That's What Love Will Make You Do 05. Lay Down Sally 06. Waiting For A Miracle 07. And It Stoned Me 08. The Music Never Stopped Set 2: 01. Uncle John's Band > 02. Samson and Delilah 03. He's Gone > 04. Truckin' 05. Whiskey In The Jar 06. The Wheel > 07. Gimme Some Lovin' 08. Morning Dew 09. One More Saturday Night 10...
Downloads: 972 (1 review)
[etree]Cubensis Live at Marlin Bar & Grill on 2007-02-20 - Cubensis
Set 1: 01. Hell In A Bucket 02. Peggy-O 03. Hey Pocky Way 04. New Minglewood Blues 05. Loser 06. Lazy River Road 07. Desolation Row 08. China Cat Sunflower > 09. I Know You Rider Set2: 01. Iko Iko 02. That's What Love Will Make You Do 03. When Push Comes To Shove 04. Playing In The Band 05. Lady With A Fan > Terrapin Station > 06. Just A Little Light 07. The Wheel > 08. Playing In The Band 09. Keep Your Day Job
Downloads: 1,124 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Refine your search:

Collection
Cubensis
etree

File formats
MP3 files
Any audio file
Movie files
Images

Related collections

etree
Cubensis

Related creators

Cubensis

Related mediatypes

etree